Meet our TEAM

Team Pic.png

Multi-cup Sales


Eben Fourie

ebenf@multicup.co.za

072 645 5958

National Sales Manager:


Lotter Ralekgokgo

lotter@multicup.co.za

071 382 1790

Sales

Representative:

Gauteng


Craig McMurdo

craig@evolutionagencies.co.za

082 551 9434

Sales

Representative:

Gauteng


Gareth Gammie

garethg@multicup.co.za

082 566 7574

Sales

Representative:

Western Cape


Ian Walland

gksales@worldonline.co.za

083 275 1698

Sales

Representative:

Eastern Cape


Mandy Milfull

mandym@multicup.co.za

074 688 1000

Sales

Representative:

KZN


Liezel Steyn

liezels@multicup.co.za

010 494 4197

Sales Support:


Multicup outsides brown NEW (2).jpg