Meet our TEAM

Team Pic.png

Foodpac Sales


Lizette Lamprecht

lizettel@multicup.co.za

076 519 8840

National Sales Executive:


Marizaan Pieterse

marizaanp@multicup.co.za

066 303 7414

Personal Assistant: National Sales Executive


Carol Herbst

carolh@multicup.co.za

079 830 6857

National Key Accounts Manager:


Space Maleka

spacem@multicup.co.za

082 307 0882

Regional Sales Manager: Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Polokwane and Free State


Gordon Govindsamy

gordong@multicup.co.za

082 562 5171

Regional Sales Manager: Cape, EC, WC, NC and KZN


Sales Representative:

Raymond Motimele

raymondm@multicup.co.za

066 303 7446


Multicup outsides brown NEW (2).jpg